OUR AGENTS

Jose Faria

Sales Associate

 

Email: Jose@anzalonerealty.com

Tel: 617-899-7172

IMG_6201.JPG
Stacy Schuster

Broker

 

Email: Stacy@anzalonerealty.com

Tel: 617-543-1178

Mario Fiume

Sales Associate

 

Email: Mario@anzalonerealty.com

Tel: 781-727-9802

Maria Renda

Sales Associate

 

Email: Maria@anzalonerealty.com

Tel: 857-222-6640

MP.jpg
Seth Ethier

Sales Associate

 

Email: Seth@anzalonerealty.com

Tel: 617-901-1158

Kristina Mustone
Kristina Headshot PS-14_edited.jpg

Sales Associate

 

Email: Kristina@anzalonerealty.com

Tel: 781-956-3827

Please Contact Our Office for Personal Assistance